Now Available: the Herman G6 Vulc X Happy Hour! I get it! Thanks!

News

Braydon Szafranski on Fuel TV!

Skip to the rants (3)

This coming Monday, February 9, 2009, watch Fuel TV's The Daily Habit show as Emerica pro Braydon Szafranski escorts you out to the wild launch party for his brand-new pro shoe, the Braydon, at the Viper Room in Hollywood.

The Daily Habit airs each night at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. Pacific and is re-aired later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. Eastern, 9:00 p.m. Pacific, and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. Eastern, 11:30 a.m. Pacific and 5:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Pacific.

Share this on:


(3) responses to: Braydon Szafranski on Fuel TV!

  1. THIRD

    .'s Emeritar . Posted:
  2. sweet.

    GruesomeGarrett's Emeritar GruesomeGarrett Posted:
  3. cool the goat should play a show there..........that would be rad

    guzpacho's Emeritar guzpacho Posted:

Leave your rant

's Emeritar Anonymouse Posted: Right Now

URLs will automatically be turned into links.